Você está aqui: Página Inicial / Corpo Docente

Corpo Docente

Ademar AAjunior.gif

Prof. Dr. Ademar Avelar de Almeida Junior       

Bloco M-06 Sala 013

ademaravelar@yahoo.com.br

3011-1345

Adolpho Amorim.gif

Prof. Dr. Adolpho Cardoso Amorim                      

Bloco M-06 Sala 013

adolphoamorim@gmail.com

3011-1345

Prof. Dr. Alexandre Miyaki da Silveira                 

Bloco M-06 Sala 017

amsilveira@uem.br

3011-1343

Prof. Dr. Amauri Aparecido Bássoli de Oliveira

Bloco M-06 Sala 014

aaboliveira@uem.br

3011-1342

      

Profa. Dra. Andressa Ribeiro Contreira                 

Bloco M-06 Sala 016

andressacontreira@gmail.com

3011-1346



Prof. Dr. Antônio Carlos Monteiro de Miranda   

Bloco M-06 Sala 014

antoniomonteirouem@gmail.com

3011-1342

Profa. Ms. Beatiz Ruffo Lopes                              

Bloco M-06 Sala 011

biaruffo_18@hotmail.com

3011-1349

Prof. Dr. Carlos Henrique Ferreira Magalhães

Bloco M-06 Sala 012

chfmagalhaes@uem.br

3011-1348

Prof. Dr. Carlos Herold Júnior                          

Bloco M-06 Sala 016

carlosherold@hotmail.com

3011-1346

Prof. Dr. Claudio Kravchyhcyn                             

Bloco M-06 Sala 018

ckravchychyn@uem.br

3011-1340

Prof. Dr. Décio Roberto Calegari                        

Bloco M-06 Sala 018

drcalegari@uem.br

3011-1340

Profa. Ms. Deiva Mara Delfini Batista                    

Bloco M-06 Sala 011

dmdbatista@gmail.com

 3011-1349

Prof. Dr. Dourivaldo Teixeira                                  

Bloco M-06 Sala 018

dteixeira@uem.br

3011-1340

Profa. Ms. Eliane Regina Crestani Tortola               

Bloco M-06 Sala 011

elitortola@gmai.com

3011-1349

Profa. Dra. Fabiana Andrade Machado                   

Bloco M-06 Sala 016

famachado_uem@hotmail.com

3011-1346

Prof. Dr. Fernando Augusto Starepravo                  

Bloco M-06 Sala 012

fernando.starepravo@hotmail.com

3011-1348

Prof. Dr. Giuliano Gomes de Assis Pimentel        

Bloco M-06 Sala 017

ggapimentel@uem.br

301113-43

Profa. Dra. Ieda Parra Barbosa Rinaldi                     

Bloco M-06 Sala 014

ipbrinaldi@uem.br

3011-1342

Profa. Dra. Jane Maria Remor                                   

Bloco M-06 Sala 017

jmremor@uem.br

3011-1343

Prof. Dr. José Luiz Lopes Vieira                             

Bloco M-06 Sala 013

jllvieira@uem.br

3011-1345

Prof. Dr. Juliano de Souza                                       

Bloco M-06 Sala 016

julianoedf@yahoo.com.br

3011-1346

Profa. Dra. Larissa Michele Lara                                  

Bloco M-06 Sala 011

lmlara@uem.br

3011-1349

Prof. Ms. Leandro Rechenchosky                                

Bloco M-06 Sala 018

lrechenchosky@uem.br

3011-1340

Profa. Dra. Lenamar Fiorese                               

Bloco M-06 Sala 015

lfvieira@uem.br

3011-1347

Profa. Dra. Luciane Cristina Arantes da Costa           

Bloco M-06 Sala 015

luarantes100@gmail.com

3011-1347

Prof. Dr. Luiz Silva Santos                                        

Bloco M-06 Sala 000

lssantos@uem.br

3011-1345

Prof. Dr. Marcelo da Silva Villas Bôas                         

Bloco M-06 Sala 013

msvboas@uem.br

3011-1345

Profa. Dra. Michele Carolina de Costa Trindade Avelar

Bloco M-06 Sala 016

trindade.michele@yahoo.com.br

3011-1346

Profa. Ms. Nayara Malheiros Caruzzo                             

Bloco M-06 Sala 015

nayaramalheiros@gmail.com

3011-1347

Prof. Dr. Nelson Nardo Jùnior                                   

Bloco M-06 Sala 016

nnjunior@uem.br

3011-1346

Profa. Dra. Patrícia Aparecida Gaion Rigoni          

Bloco M-06 Sala 015

pagrigoni@uem.br

3011-1347

Prof. Ms. Paulo Henrique Borges                           

Bloco M-06 Sala 018

pauloborges.uem@gmail.com

3011-1340



Prof. Dr. Pedro Paulo Deprá                                       

Bloco M-06 Sala 015

ppdepra@uem.br

3011-1347

Profa. Dra. Priscila Garcia Marques                           

Bloco M-06 Sala 016

pgmarques@uem.br

3011-1346

Prof. Ms. Reginaldo Calado de Lima                           

Bloco M-06 Sala 017

rclima2@uem.br

3011-1343



Profa. Dra. Renata Maria Toledo                            

Bloco M-06 Sala 013

renatamariatoledo@gmail.com

3011-1345



 

Prof. Ms. Rogerio Massarotto de Oliveira                   

Bloco M-06 Sala 017

rmoliveira@uem.br

3011-1343

Profa. Dra. Rosângela Aparecida Mello                   

Bloco M-06 Sala 012

ramello@uem.br

3011-1348

Profa. Dra. Roseli Terezinha Selicani Teixeira              

Bloco M-06 Sala 014

rosetexa@hotmail.com

3011-1342

Profa. Dra. Telma Adriana Pacífico Martineli              

Bloco M-06 Sala 012

tapmartineli@uem.br

3011-1348

Profa. Dra. Vânia de Fátima Matias de Souza                 

Bloco M-06 Sala 011

vfmatias@uem.br

3011-1349

Profa. Ms. Vera Felicidade Dias                                    

Bloco M-06 Sala 011

vfdias@uem.br

3011-1349

Profa. Dra. Verônica Regina Müller                              

Bloco M-06 Sala 012

vrmuller@uem.br

3011-1348

Prof. Dr. Wilson Rinaldi                                                   

Bloco M-06 Sala 018

wrinaldi@uem.br

3011-1340

Facebook link CDR logo 

CRV

Contato

Departamento de Educação Física
Avenida Colombo, nº. 5.790
Bloco M-06 – Sala 002
Campus Universitário
CEP 87.020-900 – Maringá-PR
Fone: (44) 3011-4315
E-mail: sec-def@uem.br